Interprofessional Leadership for
Developmental-Behavioral Health


The Board of Directors comprises the Executive Officers (President, President-Elect, the Immediate Past President, and the Secretary-Treasurer) and six Board members at-large.

Executive Officers

Robyn Mehlenbeck


Robyn Mehlenbeck, PhD
(term expires 2020)

George Mason University

Carol Weitzman


Carol Weitzman, MD
(term expires 2020)

Yale University School of Medicine

Anne DeBattista


Anne DeBattista, PhD,CPNP CPMHS
(term expires 2020)

Stanford Children's Health

Damon R. Korb

Immediate Past President

Damon R. Korb, MD
(term expires 2020)

Center for Developing Minds

Laura Degnon

Executive Director

Laura Degnon, CAE

Board of Directors

Rebecca A Baum

Rebecca A Baum, MD
(term expires 2020)

Mission Children's Hospital

Tanya Froehlich

Tanya Froehlich, MD
(term expires 2021)

Cincinnati Childrens Hospital Medical Center

Jill J. Fussell

Jill J. Fussell, MD
(term expires 2020)

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Alan Mendelsohn

Alan Mendelsohn, MD
(term expires 2022)

NYU Grossman School of Medicine

Robert G. Voigt

Robert G. Voigt, MD
(term expires 2021)

Meyer Ctr for Devlpmntl Peds/TX Children's Hosp

Kim Zlomke

Kim Zlomke, PhD
(term expires 2022)

University of South Alabama