SDBP

Interprofessional Leadership for
Developmental-Behavioral Health

LEADERSHIP

The Board of Directors comprises the Executive Officers (President, President-Elect, the Immediate Past President, and the Secretary-Treasurer) and six Board members at-large.

Executive Officers

Damon R. Korb

President

Damon R. Korb, MD
(term expires 2019)

Center for Developing Minds
Email: doctorkorb@devminds.com

Robyn Mehlenbeck

President-Elect

Robyn Mehlenbeck, PhD
(term expires 2019)

George Mason University
Email: rmehlenb@gmu.edu

Anne DeBattista

Secretary-Treasurer

Anne DeBattista, PhD,CPNP CPMHS
(term expires 2019)

Stanford Children's Health
Email: adebattista@stanfordchildrens.org


Nancy E Lanphear

Immediate Past President

Nancy E Lanphear, MD
(term expires 2019)

British Columbia Children's Hospital
Email: nlanphear@cw.bc.ca

Laura Degnon

Executive Director

Laura Degnon, CAE


Email: laura@sdbp.org


Board of Directors

Rebecca A Baum

Rebecca A Baum, MD
(term expires 2020)

Nationwide Children's Hospital
Email: rebecca.baum@nationwidechildrens.org

Tanya Froehlich

Tanya Froehlich, MD
(term expires 2021)

Cincinnati Childrens Hospital Medical Center
Email: tanya.froehlich@cchmc.org

Jill J. Fussell

Jill J. Fussell, MD
(term expires 2020)

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Email: fusselljillj@uams.edu


Rebecca A. Hazen

Rebecca A. Hazen, PhD
(term expires 2019)

Rainbow Babies and Children's Hospital
Email: rebecca.hazen@uhhospitals.org

Robert G. Voigt

Robert G. Voigt, MD
(term expires 2021)

Meyer Ctr for Devlpmntl Peds/TX Children's Hosp
Email: rgvoigt@texaschildrens.org

Paul Wang

Paul Wang, MD
(term expires 2019)

Simons Foundation
Email: pwang@clinicalresearchassociates.net