SDBP

Interprofessional Leadership for
Developmental-Behavioral Health

LEADERSHIP

The Board of Directors comprises the Executive Officers (President, President-Elect, the Immediate Past President, and the Secretary-Treasurer) and six Board members at-large.

Executive Officers

Nancy E Lanphear

President

Nancy E Lanphear, MD
(term expires 2018)

British Columbia Children's Hospital
Email: nlanphear@cw.bc.ca

Damon R. Korb

President-Elect

Damon R. Korb, MD
(term expires 2018)

Center for Developing Minds
Email: doctorkorb@devminds.com

Anne DeBattista

Secretary-Treasurer

Anne DeBattista, PhD,CPNP CPMHS
(term expires 2019)

Stanford Children's Health
Email: adebattista@stanfordchildrens.org


Adrian  D Sandler

Immediate Past President

Adrian D Sandler, MD
(term expires 2018)

UNC Chapel Hill and Mission Children's Hospital
Email: adrian.sandler3@gmail.com

Laura Degnon

Executive Director

Laura Degnon, CAE

Degnon Associates
Email: laura@sdbp.org


Board of Directors

Rebecca A Baum

Rebecca A Baum, MD
(term expires 2020)

Nationwide Children's Hospital
Email: rebecca.baum@nationwidechildrens.org

Viren D’Sa

Viren D’Sa, MD
(term expires 2018)

Brown Medical School
Email: viren_dsa@brown.edu

Jill J. Fussell

Jill J. Fussell, MD
(term expires 2020)

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Email: fusselljillj@uams.edu


Rebecca Hazen

Rebecca Hazen, PhD
(term expires 2019)

Rainbow Babies and Children's Hospital
Email: rebecca.hazen@uhhospitals.org

Adiaha Spinks-Franklin

Adiaha Spinks-Franklin, MD,MPH
(term expires 2018)

Texas Children's Hospital/Baylor College of Medicine
Email: spinks@bcm.edu

Paul Wang

Paul Wang, MD
(term expires 2019)

Simons Foundation
Email: pwang@simonsfoundation.org